Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Nigeria's No. 1 Professional body for Agribusiness Executives
09070058546, 08131215475
Apply to Become a Member

Governing Councils

The administration of IAMN conforms with international corporate governance standard through a governing council led by the chief Executive Officer, IAMN delivers sustainable values to its members in an environment that promotes excellence. IAMN Governing Council Members are elected by common votes of members during the annual general meeting, and they have a tenure of three years.

List of Governing Councils
# Role Name Details
1 President Professor Andie Brisibe, FIAM Professor of Biotechnology, University of Calabar
2 Vice President Nemi Ogbanga, FIAM Head, Agro support and pilot project, Rivers state sustainable Development Agency
3 Vice President (Diaspora) Mr Steve Arowolo , FIAM President, Basilia Group, Cape Town.
4 Registrar/CEO Ayodele Olorunfemi, FIAM CEO, Afriprise Limited
5 Director, Membership Development Ambassador Adeniyi Sola Bunmi, FIAM Executive Director, Gogreen Africa
6 Director, Professional Education Dr Akpe Sabena, FIAM Head SME Business Development, Rivers state Sustainable Development Agency
7 State Chairman Yobe state Mallam Ali yusuf, MIAM Ministry of Agricultural Development and Planning, Yobe State
8 State Chairman Rivers state: Amadi Azubuike, MIAM Director, Agricultural services, SIAT Nig Ltd, Elele, Rivers State.
9 State Chairman Oyo state Dr Wilson Igbaifina, MIAM Farm manager, International Institute of Tropical Agriculture
10 State Chairman Nassarawa Mallam Isa Ibrahim, MIAM Federal Polytechnic Nassarawa